HMMM-WHAT-WANT!

3d68e5acefffc22030018f3a0c46c37e

Hmm…..What….?…..Want!  I can only say that because January becomes this thought process of hmm what will this year hold?  What will be and what will happen and what do I want to do or accomplish!

Last year all I did was allow my hope to be striped by caustic people.  I allowed time to be lost over business situations that did left me deeply depressed.  I am still recovering.

God became very big to me.  I will forever be happy for this!  I had no idea how I would get thru it and I was just fine.  Bruised and about fifty grand lighter but so much happier.  What he gave me in place was a new adventure!  A new career!

I am looking forward to spending time with God and growing this year.  I am committed to writing daily this year along with painting.

We all deserve to reinvent ourselves.  A fresh 12 months gives me the perfect template.

Heres to new adventures, and hope that I will not allow to be taken,

“You are the hope for everyone on earth, even those who sail on distant seas!

PSALM 65:58